top of page
  • Writer's pictureajumbleofhappy

adorable diy door hangars

When it comes to crafting and home improvement, sometimes you stumble upon the most unexpected treasures in the most unexpected places. My latest discovery came from a trip to the Dollar Tree, where I found oversized door hangars that sparked a brilliant idea. I knew we had a construction project on the horizon, where we planned to transform one large room into two separate spaces for our girls, each with its unique charm. I realized these Dollar Tree door hangars could become delightful adornments for our daughters' new rooms.

 

My eldest daughter has a deep love for her frog stuffy, so I decided to go with a blue and green color scheme for her room's door hanger. My youngest daughter, on the other hand, adores elephants and her favorite color is yellow. Combining yellow with a soothing gray tone created a door hanger that embodied the essence of her beloved elephant.  These DIY Dollar Tree door hangars turned out to be a fantastic addition to the girls’ doors. The process was not only fun but also a reminder that creativity knows no price tag.


the adobrable door hangars
the adobrable door hangars

1 view

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page