top of page
  • Writer's pictureajumbleofhappy

flower lego build

A few weeks ago, I shared my Lego Disney castle build.  It’s not the only Lego set that is mine, but it is the biggest.  My daughters’ love Legos as well.  As they are getting older, they appreciate the more mature sets, like the flowers.  Both of them have purchased flower sets and put them in vases. 

 

During our last visit to the Lego store, we saw a set that I thought was adorable.  Seeing as I was buying the castle, I figured another purchase was unnecessary.  Fast forward a few weeks and I got a birthday present from a friend.  I never told her I wanted this set, but someone she knew. 

 

As I started to put the pieces together, I found that some of the construction portions were very different than I was used to.  Not only were the pieces unique, but the way they were together was untraditional.  I loved the challenge it provided.  This Lego set is meant to be a centerpiece for a table, but during the build, I discovered that part of the construction included hangars.  It was a quick build, but I loved the different elements. 


flower lego build
flower lego build

0 views

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page