top of page
  • Writer's pictureajumbleofhappy

papermate inkjoy

PaperMate InkJoy pens are well-known for their smooth and effortless writing experience, making them a popular choice among students, professionals, and anyone who enjoys putting pen to paper. Whether taking notes, making to-do lists, or simply enjoying some creative writing or coloring (as I plan to do) these pens are a hassle-free writing experience.


PaperMate Inkjoy Pens Top to Bottom: Red, Orange, Green, Light Blue, Blue Purple, Pink, Black
PaperMate Inkjoy Pens Top to Bottom: Red, Orange, Green, Light Blue, Blue Purple, Pink, Black

I’m a fan when the grip and barrel of the pen match the supposed color of the ink.  I’m an even bigger fan when the ink color is about a perfect match to the barrel.  Since the ink of the PaperMate Inkjoy pretty much matches the barrel of the pen, I guess that makes me a big fan of these pens.  I love the hues of each pen

 

PaperMate Inkjoy Pens Top to Bottom: Red, Orange, Green, Light Blue, Blue Purple, Pink, Black
PaperMate Inkjoy Pens Top to Bottom: Red, Orange, Green, Light Blue, Blue Purple, Pink, Black

I didn’t want to use both blues next to each other, so one would be used in the hexagon and the other in the words.  While I love the light blue color, I felt the dark blue complemented the red, orange, green, purple, and pink better.  Together, these colors looked fantastic together in the hexagon.  Along with the light blue, I was left with black.  There are more letters in "umble" and "appy" so I decided to let the light blue shine more.  This left the black for the “ajh” and "of".

 

PaperMate Inkjoy Pens Final
PaperMate Inkjoy Pens Final

The PaperMate InkJoy pens have undoubtedly earned their reputation as a top choice for those seeking a smooth and effortless writing experience. They not only excel in functionality but also bring a touch of artistry. In the end, it's safe to say that the PaperMate InkJoy pens are more than just writing instruments; they're tools that inspire creativity and make the act of writing a joyous experience.

4 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page