top of page
  • Writer's pictureajumbleofhappy

pilot g2 pens

One day, while browsing through Amazon, I stumbled upon a set of pens that instantly caught my eye. These were the Pilot G2 pens, and what drew me in was their extreme neon-colored grips. As someone who enjoys doodling and often takes notes at work on paper, I thought having some fun and vibrant colors would make my note-taking experience a little more exciting. Without hesitation, I added them to my cart.

Pilot G2 Pens Top to Bottom: Pink, Orange, Lime, Turquoise, Purple
Pilot G2 Pens Top to Bottom: Pink, Orange, Lime, Turquoise, Purple

When my order arrived, I was thrilled to find that the color of the ink perfectly matched the neon grip. These pens boasted such bright and unique hues that I couldn't help but feel a sense of fun and happiness just looking at them. It was, however, a bit of a surprise for me since I had never encountered such intense colors before. But sometimes, stepping out of your comfort zone when it comes to colors can be surprisingly refreshing.

Pilot G2 Pens Top to Bottom: Pink, Orange, Lime, Turquoise, Purple
Pilot G2 Pens Top to Bottom: Pink, Orange, Lime, Turquoise, Purple

With only five colors at my disposal, I knew that my usual patterns and design options wouldn't quite fit the bill. So, I brainstormed a plan to make the most of these vibrant pens. For my word choices, I opted for pink for "ajh" and "of," which left me with orange as the perfect companion for "umble" and "appy." The remaining three colors—lime, turquoise, and purple—would form the core of my hexagon design.

Pilot G2 Pens Final
Pilot G2 Pens Final

As I started using these Pilot G2 pens, I couldn't help but appreciate their smooth writing experience. While traditional pen colors have their place, having unique and intense colors like these adds a delightful spice to my collection. These neon gems are perfect for accentuating important notes and bringing a burst of personality to my doodles and sketches. Sometimes it's the unexpected finds, like these Pilot G2 pens with their extreme neon colors, that can brighten up your daily tasks and add a touch of excitement to your creative endeavors.

Pens Used:

Pilot, G2 Premium Gel Roller Pens, Fine Point 0.7 mm, Assorted Colors, Pack of 5


View these pens on Amazon: https://amzn.to/476bloz

5 views

Recent Posts

See All

留言


bottom of page